Call Us Today! (678) 508-7727

Proudly serving Ellenwood, GA and the surrounding area since 2005

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.80

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/11/2017 | Author: John T.

Comments: Did not have to wait long for an appointment even though my problem wasn't an emergency. Will use them again.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Victor T.

Comments: After describing the water leak to RW Plumbing I was surprised to hear that they were going to try to come to my home and attempt to diagnose the problem on the same day. RW Plumbing was not only able to find the problem, they were able to fix the leak for a very reasonable price. I am very pleased with this company and would not hesitate to recommend or hire them again in the future.

Review Date: 11/08/2017 | Author: Joyce K.

Comments: great experience, he show me what had to be done and kept me well informed. he was in a nice clean truck, with the name on it. which me feel better. and was nice and very professional. thanks

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Kris R.

Comments: I was very pleased with this company. first of all they showed up in a company truck clearly marked RW Plumbing, so that gave me some peace of mind. They gave me a detailed estimate of the work to be done and warranted their work. They worked hard and got the job done before night fall. They explained everything they had done and made sure i was satisfied before they departed. And lastly their price for the work was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company to anyone for their plumbing needs.

Review Date: 11/01/2017 | Author: James J.

Comments: I would definitely hire him again he was punctual, polite, wearing the company shirt and driving van which matched, so I knew he was the person I had spoke on the phone and knew who I was inviting in my home. Since we actually spoke on phone he knew what was required to fix my issue, I am chorally satisfied with the job

Review Date: 09/02/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an "Outstanding job" at a fair price. Stop looking--call these guys now! I called them to fix a bathroom drain, a leaking pipe in the crawl space, and install a broken water spicket at the barn. A day after they installed the barn spicket, water started leaking from that area. I called them thinking it was a bad install and they were back the next day. That wasn't the case, unfortunately this was a different problem, last winter the pipe froze and busted, the PVC pipe under the ground was leaking! He provided 3 different solutions with different price points, I chose the most economical in hopes that it would solve the problem. He fixed it, then called me the next day to see if the pvc pipe sprung another leak, this time, fortunately no leaking pipes. What's awesome about these guys is that he didn't charge me for fixing the leaking pvc pipe under ground or for coming out again. I think he "Passed it Forward" He did me the favor of fixing it at no cost!! They are awesome professionals you can count on! Select Now!!

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Chris C.

Comments: My main water line was down and when he looked at the problem, he came a day early! Very good plumber! Professional, courteous and fast. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Beyond Satisfied.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Kim G.

Comments: Rahmal Willis (RW) arrived on time and brought with him a lady who was learning the plumbing repair business. He was taking the time to teach her the craft. I was VERY happy to see this happening. I'm always supportive of a woman learning what has basically always been a man's job. They looked over the problem I was having, evaluated what needed to be fixed/changed, gave me an estimate for charges and upon agreement, finished the job in a short time span. I was very pleased and satisfied with their work. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Review Date: 07/22/2017 | Author: Mahason D.

Comments: He did great work in a rental property of mine. The process was easy and he was cordial. I would have liked a total cost of parts and labor in the beginning quote but he was able to rectify it quickly and get the job done well.

Review Date: 07/04/2017 | Author: Joyce J.

Comments: Pleased with small project and would hire again.

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Ruben M.

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Steve P.

Comments: He is fast, good and quiet. He leaves no trace when done. Theses are the qualities I seek.

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very cooperative with my requests.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Deetra M.

Review Date: 05/10/2017 | Author: Jeanell B.

Comments: My experience was awesome... prompt, efficient, and affordable. I would recommend RE Plumbing to anyone....

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Brandon Y.

Comments: RW was punctual, professional, and very experienced and knowledgeable. He quoted me a fair and competitive price over the phone before the job, and stuck to it. He replaced my kitchen sink garbage disposal quickly and easily. He was kind enough to fit me into his busy schedule the same day I called. He also patched a leak on, and repaired another leak at the joint of my p trap--for free! No extra charge. He cleaned up after the job, and was extremely polite and courteous, minding our home always. Good guy. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND RW PLUMBING! We will definitely be using him for all of our future plumbing needs.

Review Date: 04/22/2017 | Author: Mitzi M.

Comments: Rahmel did an excellent job removing my garbage disposal!!! He was efficient and professional. He responded to my initial request and text quickly. He provided me with a service window and arrived as promised. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use him from now on for my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: Karla W.

Comments: Rahmel gave me good advice before I purchased the faucet. he demonstrated a lot of patience with me while I was deciding which brand of faucet to purchase. I felt very comfortable doing business with this company. He repaired my faucet and garage disposal, removed all garbage , and also reminded me to register for my warranty.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The contractor was fine and sorted us out in many areas. Unfortunately, part of the project was beyond his "scope" of expertise (actually not within his field, so to speak)

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: Tam D.

Comments: Mr. Willis did a great job installing my new single-lever bathroom faucet, in a timely manner. He also installed a new metal pop-up drain. The old faucet was loose, and had a corroded drain. He is a nice guy, who sets a fair price for services rendered.

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Taiesha A.

Comments: Rahmel was able to fit me into his schedule with no issues. He arrived when he said and he has the best customer service! I will definitely hire him again for my plumbing needs.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Mark S.

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: Sam A.

Comments: Rahmel Willis did an exceptional job. We were pleased with his professionalism and the outstanding work. He called to confirm the appointment and arrived when he said he would. The fee for his services was reasonable and in line.

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Marsha J.

Comments: Very personable informative, knowledgeable showed up right when he said he would. He took the time to explain each detail of what he was doing and why.

Review Date: 01/04/2017 | Author: Gina J.

Comments: Rahmel came on time and explained everything that needed to be done very clearly. He was very professional and very easy going. I would recommend him and his services.

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Do plan on using them for future projects.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: Victor B.

Comments: Good customer service, took his time trouble shooting the problem; order the part and fixed the pluming issue.

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Charla H.

Comments: I have saved RW Plumbing in my contacts as "my plumber" that is just how satisfied I was with his service, expertise and willingness to explain exactly what he was doing. He was very patient with me as I asked a million questions and did not leave me with any concerns or unanswered questions. He worked quickly and quietly and cleaned up very well behind himself. He was also very friendly and even took time to entertain my one year old. If I could give Rahmel more stars I would.

Review Date: 10/30/2016 | Author: Marie T.

Comments: The plumber explained my choices on the problem and allowed me to make the best decision for my household.

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Emmett G.

Comments: I was having my bathroom remodeled and with all projects in older houses, things can go wrong and often do. I was in dire need of a professional plumber that would not take advantage of my urgent situation. I contacted RW Plumbing for an estimate. I accepted the estimate and have been extremely satisfied with my choice. I received a prompt and courteous response to my request for an estimate. Examination of my needs was thorough and the estimate was reasonable; RW Plumbing was able to start the project immediately. I found Mr. Willis of RW Plumbing to be customer focused with a problem-solving mindset; I was informed about potential problems ahead of time and the problems were addressed with my interests and concerns in mind. All agreed upon work was completed in a timely and professional manner. I have used several different Home Advisor plumbers during the past three years; without a doubt, RW Plumbing will be my TOP CHOICE for any future plumbing needs. Overall rating for response to request, project cost analysis, scheduling, workmanship, project completion, and customer service are EXCELLENT!

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: First time great experience with RW Plumbing. Will definitely be using them for future projects.

Review Date: 10/03/2016 | Author: Mary beth E.

Comments: I had an emergency with my pipes dripping. He came within 30 minutes. Very friendly and priced reasonably.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: MP210258 (Master Plumber - Non-Restricted)
  • American Water Works Association (AWWA)
  • Electric & Gas Industries Associations
  • Plumbing-Heating-Cooling-Contractors Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>